Veterinary equipment

STAINLESS STEEL EQUIPMENT FOR ANIMALS

Our veterinay product ranges

Veterinary Cages

Customizable stainless steel cages
or polyester, optimized for the comfort and safety of each animal.

Veterinary Tables

Consultation, preparation and surgery tables, equipped for all uses
and medical needs.

Veterinary Equipment

Materials and equipment products
quality veterinarian suitable for animal medicine professionals.

custom-made veterinary equipment

Veterinary furniture made to measure

Because the health and care of animals is our priority, today we manufacture quality veterinary medical equipment. Our equipment is mainly made of stainless steel, which is a timeless material widely used in the medical sector. It guarantees robustness, impermeability, antisepsis and durability. Moreover, it is a material that complies with hygienic standards and is also anti-allergenic.

Our veterinary equipment can be custom-designed and adapted to the needs and uses of all animal health professionals: practice, clinic, laboratory, school or veterinary hospital. Thus, our tables, cages and furniture can be created on demand, according to the available surfaces and the desired locations.

We work with centres specialising in the resale of veterinary equipment. For all your projects, you can therefore contact our partner buying groups directly. We will then study together the optimal location for your future veterinary equipment.

French Manufacturer

Vetinox, French specialist in veterinary equipment

For 34 years, we have been the French reference for stainless steel veterinary equipment and furniture. We design, develop and distribute technical equipment adapted to medicine, surgery and animal care.

A complete range of equipment

We manufacture tables, cages, and equipment products for small and large pets. We also offer a wide range of accessories and spare parts, which can be perfectly combined with your veterinary equipment. With Vetinox, you have a complete range of products to keep your animals healthy in the best conditions.

Expertise

In our manufacturing workshop, we cut, bend, weld and combine stainless steel to create unique pieces. Your equipment is thus produced in standard or custom sizes, in order to meet all the needs and demands of the animal health sector. Our French know-how guarantees you a quality product that will last over time.

A technical monitoring

Our strength? We offer you an after-sales service, many product guarantees, as well as technical assistance for any request concerning your Vetinox equipment. Indeed, our veterinary equipment benefits from a 5-year anti-corrosion guarantee, as well as guarantees on all our electrical products. We provide technical support and advice on the use of your veterinary equipment. Thus you always benefit from a functional equipment for the maintenance, the care, the comfort and the safety of the animals.

By choosing Vetinox equipment, you are choosing equipment that is distinguished by its durability and is recognized for its reliability.

Our commitments

Quality vetinox

Quality and Know-How

Stainless steel products
sustainable over time

veterinay TAILOR-MADE

Tailor-Made Conception

Made to measure material
according to your needs and requests

vetinox technical service

Technical assistance

Guarantees, after-sales service
and technical assistance

Spécialiste de l'équipement vétérinaire

Matériel et mobilier en acier inoxydable pour animaux

Nos gammes de produits

Cages Vétérinaires

Des cages personnalisables en acier inoxydable
ou en polyester, optimisées pour le confort et la sécurité de chaque animal.

Tables Vétérinaires

Des tables de consultation, de préparation et de chirurgie, aménagées pour toutes les utilisations
et besoins médicaux.

Équipement Vétérinaire

Du matériel et des produits d’équipement
vétérinaire de qualité adaptés aux professionnels de la médecine animale.

Equipement sur mesure vetinox

Du mobilier vétérinaire réalisé sur-mesure

Parce que la santé et les soins des animaux sont notre priorité, nous fabriquons aujourd’hui du matériel médical vétérinaire de qualité . Nos équipements sont principalement confectionnés en acier inoxydable, qui est un matériau intemporel très répandu dans le secteur médical. Il vous garantie ainsi robustesse, imperméabilité, antisepsie et durabilité. De plus, c’est un matériau conforme aux normes hygiéniques et également anti-allergénique.

Notre équipement vétérinaire peut être conçu sur-mesure, et adapté aux besoins et usages de tous les professionnels de la santé animale : cabinet, clinique, laboratoire, école ou encore hôpital vétérinaire. Ainsi, nos tables, nos cages et notre mobilier peuvent être créés à la demande, selon les surfaces disponibles et les implantations souhaitées. 

Nous travaillons avec des centrales spécialisées dans la revente d’équipement vétérinairePour tous vos projets,  vous pouvez donc vous adresser directement à nos centrales d’achat partenaires. Nous étudions alors ensemble l’implantation optimale pour votre futur matériel vétérinaire.

Macaron Fabricant Francais

Vetinox, spécialiste français
de l'équipement vétérinaire

Depuis 34 années, nous sommes la référence française du matériel et du mobilier vétérinaire en acier inoxydable. Nous concevons, développons, et distribuons des équipements techniques adaptés à la médecine, à la chirurgie et aux soins des animaux.

Une gamme complète d'équipement

Nous fabriquons des tables, des cages, ainsi que des produits d’équipement adaptés aux petits comme aux grands animaux de compagnie. Nous proposons également une large gamme d’accessoires et de pièces détachées, s’associant parfaitement à vos équipements vétérinaires Avec Vetinox, vous disposez ainsi d’une gamme complète de produits pour maintenir les animaux en bonne santé dans les meilleurs conditions.

Un savoir-faire

Dans notre atelier de fabrication, nous coupons, plions, soudons et associons l’inox pour y concevoir des pièces uniques. Votre équipement est ainsi réalisé en taille standard ou sur-mesure, dans le but de répondre à tous les besoins et demandes du secteur de la santé animale. Notre savoir-faire français vous garantit une qualité de produits qui dureront dans le temps.

Un suivi technique

Notre force ? Nous vous proposons un service après-vente, de nombreuses garanties produits, ainsi qu’une assistance technique pour toute demande concernant vos équipements Vetinox. En effet notre matériel vétérinaire profite d’une garantie anti-corrosion pendant 5 ans, ainsi que de garanties sur l’ensemble de nos produits électriques. Nous vous accompagnons sur le suivi technique et vous conseillons sur l’utilisation de votre équipement vétérinaire. Ainsi vous bénéficiez toujours d’un matériel fonctionnel pour l’entretien, le soin, le confort, et la sécurité des animaux.

En choisissant l’équipement Vetinox, vous faîtes donc le choix d’un matériel qui se distingue par sa durabilité et qui est reconnu pour sa fiabilité.

Nos engagements

Qualite Vetinox

Qualité & Savoir-Faire

Des produits en acier inoxydable 
durables dans le temps

sur mesure vetinox

Sur-Mesure

Du matériel réalisé sur-mesure
selon vos besoins et demandes

service technique vetinox

Assistance technique

Des garanties, un service après vente
et une assistance technique

Fermer le menu
sed id Praesent tristique elit. venenatis, vulputate, Sed id consectetur massa vel,